Adressenliste

Archiv, : archiv@stiftung-sozialgeschichte.de
Balz, Hanno: hno@uni-bremen.de
Beermann, Johannes: jBeermann@stiftung-sozialgeschichte.de
Bibliothek, : bibliothek@stiftung-sozialgeschichte.de
Bindl, Thomas: tbindl@stiftung-sozialgeschichte.de
Birke, Peter: Pbirke@stiftung-sozialgeschichte.de
Bologna, Sergio: ser.bologna@iol.it
Böttcher, Tim: webmaster@stiftung-sozialgeschichte.de
Buchholz, Hermann: Buchholz@buchholzpartner.de
Buggeln, Marc: mbuggeln@uni-bremen.de
Ebbinghaus, Angelika: aebbinghaus@stiftung-sozialgeschichte.de
Heesch, Stefan: sheesch@stiftung-sozialgeschichte.de
Henninger, Max: MHenninger@stiftung-sozialgeschichte.de
Hien, Wolfgang: kontakt@wolfgang-hien.de
Hoerder, Dirk: dhoerder@asu.edu
Husson, Edouard:
Info, : info@stiftung-sozialgeschichte.de
Kaupen-Haas, Heidrun: Kaupen@uke.uni-hamburg.de
Linden, Marcel van der: mvl@iisg.nl
Meder, Norbert: norbert.meder@uni-due.de
Peter, Lothar: lpeter@uni-bremen.de
Redaktion, : redaktion@stiftung-sozialgeschichte.de
Roth, Karl Heinz: khroth@stiftung-sozialgeschichte.de
Rübner, Hartmut: Hartmut.Ruebner@gmx.net
Schöttler, Peter: Peter.Schottler@t-online.de
Ujma, Christina: C.Ujma@gmx.de
Wollenberg, Jörg: wollenberg@uni-bremen.de


Zum Schutz der E-Mail-Adressen gegen Spam wurde das @-Zeichen durch eine Grafik ersetzt.